Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Smith

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Garibay

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and very attentive, they help me get the most savings while being fully covered with my needs"

Joaquin Rufibo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are great to work with! Denise and her staff have always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, marriage, new house, etc) Denise has been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been with them for over 10 years and have been very happy with their service!"

Shannon Brydon

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these ladies at the office. They are always so helpful and have been there for us during this difficult time of getting our car stolen."

Michelle Stout

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Love all of the ladies here, they really go the extra mile to help and make you feel covered!"

T. Smith

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found State Farm many years ago, from a friend, and I'm so very glad I did! My rates, and coverage are the best I've ever had from other agencies. Meaning they're affordable and with my low deductible I won't be going anywhere. I always tell people about the personable reps and great rates I've always had. In fact my whole family is with them and we get the multiple policy discount. Further, the app is easy to use and you can do a lot from it. Lastly, any time I call I usually get a person on the line, I don't have to fight prompt after prompt or yell "representative!" to get the help I need. Thank you ladies and gents from the Denise Smith agency, you have always been there when you're needed! T. Smith."

Jimmy Vialpando

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience. Awesome customer service, always!!!"

Brian Ochoa

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Love how professional everyone is in her office. Denise Smith's office offers multiple different types of products and services. Some of the services that they offer include; home, auto, life, health, and multiple other items."

Tommy Kongvongsay

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff ! Always helpful"

Frank Mash

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and Jessica were very professional and speedy in finding me the best rate for my home insurance. I am very happy with the service provided and highly recommend them."

Courtney Fendt

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Denise and her staff. They are always willing to help me with all of my insurance needs. Very friendly and professional."

Esperanza Gomez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are the best there is. They care and are attentive with each and every client. We always get all of our questions answered and they're also super nice and professional."

Estefani Garcia

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise & Rubi helped me with my new State Farm policy, they are awesome people, made the process so much easier, very professional, good quality, value, responsible, helpful & explained the process step by step.100% recommended. Thank you ladies!"

Jasson Martin

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rubie quoted me for auto, renters and life insurance. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Denise Smith's office for your inusrance needs."

Chris

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to Thank Karla D. For the fast and pleasant service . I can easily say , I am more than pleased with the experience as well as the bargain she helped me get. Her business saved me a lot of time, money and stress. Something that we all need in these hard times, and she delivered. Very good quality service."

Caroline Champagne

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Denise Smith and her team at State Farm for sometime now and they are great! When I call in I am greeted with a friendly, professional voice that is always willing to help me. I would recommend them to anyone not just looking at price but quality of service."

Mark Dutka

August 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good price, but a little slow to respond to emails. Still would recomend them for auto and home insurance."

Teka family

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

Sequetta Flemming

August 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"This office has the worst organization and customer service skills. My parent and I were with this agency before Denise took it over and we here happy and taken care for over 10 years. Then Denise took it over with her unorganized staff and customer service challenged staff. The first time I asked them to switch my address and vehicle information and they switched my parent’s account information instead of my husbands and mine. The addresses and banking information were wrong and it ended up costing my husband and I over a hundred dollars in fees. Needless to say I left the company immediately. I came back to the company because my mom bought me a new car for my birthday and she needed to be on the insurance because of the title. They didn’t switch my bank account information and ended up causing my banking accounts problems and costing me another 100 dollars. Both times, I was told sorry we can refund that but we will make sure to fix our mistake... Save your time and MONEY! Go somewhere else."

Lachelle Lew

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with everyone in Denise’s office! The whole team is friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond and answer any questions I may have. This is a top notch State Farm agency!"

Diane Risner

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Unsurpassed service!"

Patricia S

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise explained every thing in detail. Denise also did a great follow up to make sure I was satisfied as a customer."

Judith Dominguez

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and great service! Karla really knows her stuff!"

Billie Kleczewski

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise Smith and her amazing, talented, knowledgeable staff have turned the nightmare of insurance into a sweet dream! Specifically for life insurance. This State Farm should be used as the model for all insurance companies to adopt. The customer service far exceeds exceptional. No need to go shopping around for the best price and the best coverage. They gotchu!!"

Lembas

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"They do a great job working and communicating with you for any insurance needs."

Gabriela Gutierrez

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Bilingual and friendly staff !! Accessible prices 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio, personal Bilingue y amable!! Precios accesibles 👍"