Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denise Smith

4.4 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teka family

Teka family

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Mark Dutka

Mark Dutka

August 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good price, but a little slow to respond to emails. Still would recomend them for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Frank Mash

Frank Mash

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and Jessica were very professional and speedy in finding me the best rate for my home insurance. I am very happy with the service provided and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Courtney Fendt

Courtney Fendt

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Denise and her staff. They are always willing to help me with all of my insurance needs. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tamya Laurence

Tamya Laurence

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are always professional and know exactly what I need. I feel taken care of with their exemplary customer service!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Gomez

Esperanza Gomez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are the best there is. They care and are attentive with each and every client. We always get all of our questions answered and they're also super nice and professional."
Profile photo of Estefani Garcia

Estefani Garcia

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise & Rubi helped me with my new State Farm policy, they are awesome people, made the process so much easier, very professional, good quality, value, responsible, helpful & explained the process step by step.100% recommended. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Jasson Martin

Jasson Martin

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rubie quoted me for auto, renters and life insurance. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Denise Smith's office for your inusrance needs."
Profile photo of Claudia Gutierrez

Claudia Gutierrez

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise’s office is so nice and helped me find the best coverage for my life insurance. Jessica E helped me find the right coverage and now I have nothing to worry about! I would be referring family and friends to Denise. 😄"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caroline Champagne

Caroline Champagne

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sequetta Flemming

Sequetta Flemming

August 9, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lachelle Lew

Lachelle Lew

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with everyone in Denise’s office! The whole team is friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond and answer any questions I may have. This is a top notch State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Diane Risner

Diane Risner

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Unsurpassed service!"
Profile photo of Patricia S

Patricia S

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise explained every thing in detail. Denise also did a great follow up to make sure I was satisfied as a customer."
Profile photo of Judith Dominguez

Judith Dominguez

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and great service! Karla really knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Billie Kleczewski

Billie Kleczewski

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lembas

Lembas

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"They do a great job working and communicating with you for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gabriela Gutierrez

Gabriela Gutierrez

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Bilingual and friendly staff !! Accessible prices 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio, personal Bilingue y amable!! Precios accesibles 👍"
Profile photo of Herb Longshore

Herb Longshore

August 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people to deal with"
Profile photo of John Wayne Slaughenhoup

John Wayne Slaughenhoup

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Jacob Korst

Jacob Korst

July 22, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Yasmin Ramirez

Yasmin Ramirez

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they are very fast when I need to make any changes to my policy!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan L

Bryan L

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is always friendly and helpful..very knowledgable and always ready to answer any questions I may have. I would highly recommend this place to friends."
Profile photo of Destinee Rivera

Destinee Rivera

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm has been the most professional establishment. Rubi always has a smile and greets me when I enter. She is very informative with my policy. I recommend my family and friends to go see her."