Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanita Cruz

Juanita Cruz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Cruz
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tyger Roch

Tyger Roch

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyger Roch
"Kaila made it so easy for me to get set up on a new plan. Beyond appreciative for all of her help. It probably took less than twenty minutes for us to get all set and with other agencies/agents it has taken me multiple hours to get the same thing done. Kaila rox!"
Profile photo of Ali Antonio Mujica Enrich

Ali Antonio Mujica Enrich

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Antonio Mujica Enrich
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Zak Husaini

Zak Husaini

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Husaini
"Very friendly and clear. Very helpful. I was able to get the type of coverage I was looking for and Kaila Quintana was the lady guiding me through it and she is the best"
Profile photo of Brad Sims

Brad Sims

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sims
"I will be honest nowadays. I don't think too much about going in an establishment in doing business. But I was delighted when I went in this establishment and met kaila... A breath of fresh air to say the least. I could not have asked a better experience she went step-by-step through all the information in regards to my insurance. Made sure I understood everything that we talked about. And to be a little more honest, her personality and character were top-notch. I could not have asked for a better insurance agent to help me if you're thinking about getting insurance. I would greatly advise coming in to herr and talking to kaila If I could give 10 stars I would sadly. It only allows me to give 5. That's how pleased I was with my experience with kaila"
Profile photo of Andrew Eisenberg

Andrew Eisenberg

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Eisenberg
"Great customer service and explanation of coverage options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Manzana Concrete

Manzana Concrete

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manzana Concrete
"Jessica E. went above and beyond informing me about business insurance. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I got all my questions answered in a timely manner. Glad I called and glad to have my business insured by State Farm."
Profile photo of Emerson Plata

Emerson Plata

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Emerson Plata
"(Translated by Google) Beautiful (Original) Muy bonito"
Profile photo of Diane Petrozzo

Diane Petrozzo

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Petrozzo
"Lea DiMaio is a superb representative of State Farm. She’s informative, proficient and polite. A great experience."
Profile photo of Rosalba Simental

Rosalba Simental

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalba Simental
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service (Original) Me encanto el servicio"
Profile photo of Daniel Mendoza

Daniel Mendoza

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mendoza
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Arturo Medina

Arturo Medina

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Medina
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very friendly (Original) Muy bien el servicio y muy amables"
Profile photo of taylor kukulan

taylor kukulan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor kukulan
"great office! staff is always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Missy Evans

Missy Evans

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Evans
"Denise has ALWAYS gone over Above and Beyond for our whole family. She takes care of our cars, home and is always there to help with anything and everything that we need with our future savings and retirement. You could not ask for a Better State Farm agent as Denise Smith!! Thank you to Denise and your Incredible staff !!"
Profile photo of Paige Rideout

Paige Rideout

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Rideout
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Denise, a State Farm agent who exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service. From the moment I walked into their office, I felt welcomed and valued. Denise's professionalism and expertise were evident throughout our interactions. They took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and offered creative solutions that provided maximum protection. Their knowledge and resourcefulness truly set them apart. Not only was Denise knowledgeable, but they also had a friendly and approachable demeanor. They patiently explained complex insurance terms and policies, ensuring I had a clear understanding. Their positive attitude and genuine care made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Denise as a State Farm agent. Their outstanding service, creativity, and friendly nature make them a standout choice. With Denise, you can trust that your insurance needs will be well taken care of. I am grateful for their assistance and look forward to continuing our professional relationship."
Profile photo of Barbara Cain-McGuire

Barbara Cain-McGuire

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cain-McGuire
"I spoke to Fernanda Gutierrez, she was amazing, very polite, very professional, and was able to get me a quote and insurance within 15 minutes, saving me tons of money!!! I would absolutely recommend state farm and Fernanda at this agency, she is knowledgeable and understood the needs."
Profile photo of Andresito RB

Andresito RB

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andresito RB
"(Translated by Google) Customer service is super excellent. (Original) La atención al cliente es súper excelente."
Profile photo of Meyanui Maria

Meyanui Maria

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meyanui Maria
"Thank you Tiffany,you have been very nice to work with."
Profile photo of Amodj Manga

Amodj Manga

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amodj Manga
"Jessica is so knowledgeable and helpful in every way possible. She is always available to answer questions and gets back to you with an answer in a timely manner. So far a great experience with this agency."
Profile photo of Aubrie Pegs

Aubrie Pegs

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrie Pegs
"Great customer service, always prompt when calling and getting information. Their turn around is quick and they are always friendly when calling. The insurance agents are knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kirk Nicholls

Kirk Nicholls

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Nicholls
"Friendly but professional. Well trained and informed about all aspects of the insurance I needed and could answer all my questions with support. Listened more than talked. Made other services available known but no arm-twisting. A good experience."
Profile photo of Jeannie Mays

Jeannie Mays

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Mays
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Araceli Mena

Araceli Mena

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Mena
"Jessica was super helpful with talking to me about my life insurance plan. To me, State farm is a great company. In the past, they have been quick and professional to respond to claims for my auto insurance as well. I highly recommend the Denise Smith location in Aurora."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"Both Fernanda and Jessica were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered any questions I had and were very helpful"
Profile photo of Ivan J Newborn

Ivan J Newborn

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan J Newborn
"I am so thankful for being under Denise Smith's Statefarms umbrella. The personal touch goes such a long way..."